RSS

The Amazing Atheist Scandal

13 Feb

I have just read about what has happened with The Amazing Atheist!  And yes before you ask, I do live under a rock from time to time, its nice and warm and dark!  Ha ha ha!  Anyways, onto the more important stuff.  It is simple, telling anyone that they hope that they get raped is immoral, stupid and evil.  Being raped is having your freedom taken away from you on a deeply personal and physical level.  Your body has been stolen, it has been violated to its core.  The psychological damage is even worse.  Physical scars heal, the mind never forgets and in that respect, it never heals.  So before you wish such a destruction on someone else, first think if you would want that destruction to happen to you.

I would hope that those outside the atheist community do not look upon this numbskull as a representative of who we are and what we stand for.  For what this person said, he is inhumane and in the end most of all I pity him for his narrow-mindedness and sick mind/behaviour!

For those that do not know what this disgusting human being actually wrote, here is the piece of the most lowlife dialogue you will ever read……….

“Yeah. Well, you deserved it. So, fuck you. I hope it happens again soon. I’m tired of being treated like shit by you mean little cunts and then you using your rape as an excuse. Fuck you. I think we should give the guy who raped you a medal. I hope you fucking drown in rape semen, you ugly, mean-spirited cow. Actually, I don’t believe you were ever raped! What man would be tasteless enough to stick his dick into a human cesspool like you? Nice gif of a turd going into my mouth. Is that kind of like the way that rapists dick went in your pussy? Or did he use your asshole? Or was it both? Maybe you should think about it really hard for the next few hours. Relive it as much as possible. You know? Try to recall: was it my pussy or my ass?”

I cannot believe that this guy was the first person I watched and listened to online about atheism.  I have since “known better” and I unsubscribed from him a LOOOONG time ago.  I encourage everyone to stop watching him or following him on any social media available.  He should not be given then time of day when all he is doing is spreading vicious and nasty filth, and we as atheists are better than that kind of hatred.

Rant over!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “The Amazing Atheist Scandal

  1. Theonegirl

    April 18, 2012 at 12:52 am

    All of this is horrible. But what can I say, if you actually watch some of his videos he makes some great insights once and a while, and at no point did I ever think that he represented atheists as a whole. He’s funny and entertaining at times, and hell, he blew up at a woman online, and posted some disturbing nonsense. In all honesty, I’m not even a big fan of his, and I’m a woman. Sometimes people lose it, but that doesn’t mean they don’t have anything interesting to say.

     
  2. Hélène Nouwens

    February 13, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    Where did he say this, and about who?

     

Leave a Reply

 
